

AGENDA

Southport Town Deal Board

Monday 20th March, 2023

12.00 pm, Remote - MS Teams

THIS MEETING IS NOT OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

MEMBERSHIP:

Rob Fletcher, Andrew Booth, Damien Moore MP, Cllr. Atkinson, Rob Anderson, Mark Basnett, Sophie Bevan, Michelle Brabner, James Brayshaw, Peter Hampson, David Head, Dwayne Johnson, Mark Lawler, Agnes Ng, Susannah Porter, Stephen Watson and Ian Raikes,

- 1. Apologies
- 2. Declarations of Interest
- 3. Minutes of the Previous Meeting
- 4. Governance
- 5. Project Updates
- 6. Programme Update
- 7. AOB
- 8. Date of Next Meeting

CONTACT OFFICER: Clare Wright Telephone: 07989222723 E-mail: clare.wright2@sefton.gov.uk